Friday, December 31, 2010

Garage

Thursday, December 30, 2010

Google view

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

crosswalk fail

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

If you hit this sign....

Monday, December 27, 2010

When you see it....

Sunday, December 26, 2010

Spiritual Beings

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Christmas is coming

Friday, December 24, 2010

Semicolons

Metermaid Santa

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Sign fail

Really Sharp!



___________________________________________________

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Cover up

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

City Scape

Monday, December 20, 2010

Tan lines are sexy!

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Life Imitating Signage

Well...

I guess that is dangerous..?


Where ever you are there is always a home...

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Side windows

Friday, December 17, 2010

Have You Made It Official?

Keyboard Joystick

Thursday, December 16, 2010

Trip to the paint store

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

Cool Clock

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Awww Damn it!

Monday, December 13, 2010

She Is Now, My Ex-Girlfriend

It's time to play...

Tricial Pursuit!






Get down!

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Rihanna IQ is 117


Saturday, December 11, 2010

On The Flipside


Friday, December 10, 2010

Showing Your Son The Ropes...


Thursday, December 9, 2010

Double Whammy Luck


Wednesday, December 8, 2010

Holiday Bathroom Greeting


Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Read Your Facebook Status Aloud...First


Unwanted conversation or boring meeting? TRY THIS!


________________________________________________________

BK Ketchup Artwork


Sunday, December 5, 2010

Cheap

Saturday, December 4, 2010

Celebrity Homes


Friday, December 3, 2010

A Little Honesty...


Thirsty?

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Get A Job, Hippies

Car drives by and yells...

"GET A JOB, HIPPIES!"



Why'd the beetle cross the Abbey Road?
To take a picture...





In case of emergency

Wednesday, December 1, 2010

No Parking

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Now this is art!

Monday, November 29, 2010

Legos

Sunday, November 28, 2010

House fail

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Defending my woman




Black Eyed Peas Halftime Show...LOL

There was one empty seat at the Super Bowl!

Friday, November 26, 2010

Banana Thief Foiled!

Who works harder?


Thursday, November 25, 2010

Best Blonde License Plate

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Ugly...

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Shit Box

Monday, November 22, 2010

Gate Rape Definition


Sexual groping of one's genitalia at airport security by agents after a traveler refuses full body x-ray search.
I am glad we just went though the body xray, that guy got gate raped!

I have seen something. I have seen the TSA grope, fondle, attack, and assault law abiding citizens allegedly “for their own good.” I have seen TSA bring a grieving elderly man to tears, by destroying a harmless gift from his wife, then fondle her remains in front of his eyes. I have seen the TSA mistreat, badger, insult, and smirk while doing it.So, this is what I will say: BULLSHIT. I call bullshit on this useless, ineffective, insulting and degrading policy, and on the TSA that instituted this mess.

Photoshop fail

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Parking Spot?