Sunday, January 31, 2010

Shame On You America: For Helping Haiti



2nd Link http://bit.ly/4HotPo ...Good counter arguement!
________________________________________

Thursday, January 28, 2010

Urination Impact

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Ed Hardy Vodka, Only $85


________________________________________

I Can Drive This Out, Stay Calm...


________________________________________

Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Walmart Taking Shoplifting Seriously


________________________________________

Probably Not What They Meant...


________________________________________

Sunday, January 24, 2010

Now My Neighborhood Hates Me!


________________________________________

Friday, January 22, 2010

Bacon Snowman

Thursday, January 21, 2010

Instructions: How To Hug A Baby


________________________________________

Wednesday, January 20, 2010

This Road Is Really Closed...

Thursday, January 14, 2010

Battle For The Top Of The Food Chain


________________________________________

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

The Joys Of Sucking On...

Monday, January 11, 2010

He Looks Like He's Missing His Stapler!


________________________________________

Sex Relationships Explained (with pens)


________________________________________

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Spam Artwork

Friday, January 8, 2010

Billy Mays On The $19.95 Bill

Wednesday, January 6, 2010

On Sale: 10lbs of Pot!

Tuesday, January 5, 2010

5 Guys In My Mouth

Monday, January 4, 2010

High Five Me

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Trespasser Promise

Saturday, January 2, 2010

I'll Handle It Geek Squad, Thanks

Friday, January 1, 2010

In Progress Eh...

You Can Walk, But Please Don't


________________________________________