Thursday, April 29, 2010

Social Network Demographics

Now you know what your chance of meeting a young, successful, highly-educated, female or male is! VERY LOW!





________________________________________

Very Specific Bathroom Signage






________________________________________

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Superheroes Online





________________________________________

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Black Monopoly...





________________________________________

The Camera Man



See the entire comic collection from yang young soon

________________________________________

Baked...Muffins



________________________________________

Monday, April 26, 2010

TP Dispensing Simplified





________________________________________

Sunday, April 25, 2010

Oh...Thought You Were Kidding!



________________________________________

PBMF

Great parenting...my kid better not as for PBMF!





________________________________________

Friday, April 23, 2010

Lazy Mailman







________________________________________

War Against Prostate Cancer







________________________________________

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Monkey Lies






________________________________________

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Many Extra Post-Its





________________________________________

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Funny Old Men







________________________________________

Saturday, April 17, 2010

Kids Have Tough Competition







________________________________________

Friday, April 16, 2010

Chatroulette w/ an 8 year old

Remember to lock the computer parents!



________________________________________

The New Dunce Cap







________________________________________

Thursday, April 15, 2010

Breast Milk - Billboard








________________________________________

DJ Jesus - Last Supper








________________________________________

Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Swimmer Trapped By Beach Balls

Nasty surprise is right!







________________________________________

Not Much Has Changed In 23 Years







________________________________________

Saturday, April 10, 2010

New Weapon Acquired...



________________________________________

Friday, April 9, 2010

Rebellious Dog







________________________________________

Tough Kid

Even has a bib to catch all his sweat!








________________________________________

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Over Half Gone, Lazy







________________________________________

Average Joe Is Sloe






________________________________________

At Least The Crap Is Fresh!







________________________________________

Wednesday, April 7, 2010

Backpack Dog Is Having A Blast!




________________________________________

Surprise Inside!






________________________________________

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Is The Internet Scary?







________________________________________

Monday, April 5, 2010

Evolution Demonstrated







________________________________________

Keep Back, Or Else!







________________________________________

Happy Easter: Peep Show







________________________________________

Sunday, April 4, 2010

PC Multitasking Advantage!




________________________________________

Saturday, April 3, 2010

Do They Line Up For You?







________________________________________

Who's The Cutest?






________________________________________

You Can Do It Kid!







________________________________________

Friday, April 2, 2010

Scimitar-horned Oryx Do It Wrong!







________________________________________

Thursday, April 1, 2010

Kumon Topomi Wedding







________________________________________

Google April Fools Humor

The Topeka joke was much more obvious, I missed this for about half the day!






You have to give this one a try!!!





________________________________________