Sunday, May 30, 2010

Comic: No One Called...



________________________________________

You Are Sober, We Can Help

Saturday, May 29, 2010

Lucky Dude!

Jumped outta the way just in time!

Tic-Tac-Toe



Rock Taxi Jokes





High Five Etiquette

________________________________________

Friday, May 28, 2010

Fuck Yea Comic

Here are 5 of the "Fuck Yea" Comic, the cousin to the FFFFUUUUUUU Comic.

Drop a comment and I'll try to keep these coming regularly if you guys like!



______________________________________________




______________________________________________




______________________________________________




_______________________________________________





________________________________________

Thursday, May 27, 2010

Graph: Why Women Cry



________________________________________

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Facebook Cancer



________________________________________

Progress Bar Includes Windows



________________________________________

Parade Perspective...



________________________________________

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Properly Labeled Importance


________________________________________

Friday, May 21, 2010

Which Came First? Nevermind...



________________________________________

Lawn Closed...Anyone Care?



________________________________________

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

Reaction To Petting Graph



________________________________________

Complicated Ass Parking



________________________________________

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

I Heart Cumming, IA



________________________________________

Monday, May 17, 2010

4 Pumps, Now that's efficient


________________________________________

Smiling Hands Over Face



________________________________________

Toilet Paper Pricing Structure



________________________________________

Sunday, May 16, 2010

Wide-eyed Kid



________________________________________

Saturday, May 15, 2010

Truth Of The Matter



________________________________________

Most Common Lies Told



________________________________________

Friday, May 14, 2010

The Ring: She Made It



________________________________________

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Taste The Rainbow, In Reverse



________________________________________

Mermaid or Reverse Mermaid?



________________________________________

Cuteness Dependent On Number Of Legs



________________________________________

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

Mowed My Neighbor's Lawn

Well...half of it!



________________________________________

After Monday And Tuesday...



________________________________________

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

iRobot Cat

________________________________________

Monday, May 10, 2010

Surviving The World

________________________________________

Multicultural Crayons




________________________________________

Sunday, May 9, 2010

Office Space Grave



________________________________________

Veronica, Go Ahead And Admit It



________________________________________

Friday, May 7, 2010

Hey...Rapists!



________________________________________

I Saw You Captain Kirk





________________________________________

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Teamwork Comic


________________________________________

Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Horrible Parking Ability



________________________________________

Dilbert: Work Day



________________________________________

Monday, May 3, 2010

Keep That Thing Away From Me!





________________________________________

Sunday, May 2, 2010

Cocaine Price Wars





________________________________________

Saturday, May 1, 2010

Vote 4 Nobody





________________________________________

Fuck You, Flowers







________________________________________


_________________________________________