Saturday, July 31, 2010

Life Sucks!

Friday, July 30, 2010

Have you seen my panties?

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Morning Exercise

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Balancing Cat Smirk

Family Photo

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Wrong Number...

Monday, July 26, 2010

Impressive....

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Life Summed Up




Barbie Calendar

Friday, July 23, 2010

Fork You

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Balanced Meal In A Muffin Pan


Impressive Stretch

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Rubberband bikini

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Big Bone Lick Park

Monday, July 19, 2010

Tits

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Perfect golf swing

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Profiled Family Photo






Found on Prozac74's Flickr Photostream

More amazing photography here...


iDad

Friday, July 16, 2010

Thumb war

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Vegetable games

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Computer geek

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

I got the new iphone4

Monday, July 12, 2010

iphone 5 preview

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Awesome paper art

Saturday, July 10, 2010

I'm slim

Friday, July 9, 2010

iphone holding problem fixed

Thursday, July 8, 2010

Human designs

Human Statue of Liberty

Steve Jobs tells Bill Gates about being sued over the iphone...

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Santa Claus doesn't exist

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

That takes talent

Monday, July 5, 2010

Amazon Eve

She's Amazon Eve...in heels to add effect!


More photos of her


Sunday, July 4, 2010

Nice watermelons

Saturday, July 3, 2010

Erotic furniture




Helium man



Friday, July 2, 2010

Family Food Consumption... By Country

I like how the Italian family's favorite food is frozen fish sticks, and the American family's favorite food is spaghetti!






______________________________________________________________________________



_______________________________________________________

Taylor Swift's sexy bikini



Thursday, July 1, 2010

Joke: Who Has The..

Three third-graders, a Jew, an Italian, and an African American are on the playground at recess. The Jewish kid suggests that they play a new game. "Let's see who has the largest dick," he says. "Okay," they all agree.

The Jewish kid pulls down his zipper and whips it out. "That's nothing," says the Italian kid. He whips his out. His is a couple of inches longer. Not to be outdone, the African American whips his out. It is far the biggest, dwarfing the other two in both length and width. The Jewish and Italian kid are stunned and amazed. "Wow, that thing is huge!" they exclaim.

That night, eating dinner at home, the African American's mother asks him what he did at school today.

"Oh, we worked on a science project, had a math test and read out loud from a new book ...and during recess, my friends and I played "Let's see who has the largest dick."

"What kind of game is that, honey?" says the mother.

"Well, me, Sidney and Anthony each pulled out our penises, and I had the biggest! The other kids say its because I'm black. Is that true, Mom?"

The mom replies: "No, honey. It's because you're twenty-three."


_______________________________________

Originality



New cell phone holder