Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Now this is art!

Monday, November 29, 2010

Legos

Sunday, November 28, 2010

House fail

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Defending my woman




Black Eyed Peas Halftime Show...LOL

There was one empty seat at the Super Bowl!

Friday, November 26, 2010

Banana Thief Foiled!

Who works harder?


Thursday, November 25, 2010

Best Blonde License Plate

Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Ugly...

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

Shit Box

Monday, November 22, 2010

Gate Rape Definition


Sexual groping of one's genitalia at airport security by agents after a traveler refuses full body x-ray search.
I am glad we just went though the body xray, that guy got gate raped!

I have seen something. I have seen the TSA grope, fondle, attack, and assault law abiding citizens allegedly “for their own good.” I have seen TSA bring a grieving elderly man to tears, by destroying a harmless gift from his wife, then fondle her remains in front of his eyes. I have seen the TSA mistreat, badger, insult, and smirk while doing it.So, this is what I will say: BULLSHIT. I call bullshit on this useless, ineffective, insulting and degrading policy, and on the TSA that instituted this mess.

Photoshop fail

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Parking Spot?

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Baby bag

Men, United We "Ignorantly" Stand

Friday, November 19, 2010

Parent fail

Thursday, November 18, 2010

Never black and white

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Having fun yet?


Tuesday, November 16, 2010

How much I need to fart

Monday, November 15, 2010

Homer Simpson

Sunday, November 14, 2010

How it's done

Saturday, November 13, 2010

Thirsty?

Friday, November 12, 2010

Flip-Flop Artwork


Also, Don't Be Alarmed


_____________________________________________________________________

Fish net

Thursday, November 11, 2010

I see something

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

Interesting bags


Monday, November 8, 2010

Bad Parent

Facebookation


Also, innovative tip jar one-liner and how Pumpkin Pie is made!




Sunday, November 7, 2010

Sale...

Saturday, November 6, 2010

Political Promises

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Photoshop mistakes

Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Mr. President...

Tuesday, November 2, 2010

Runaway

Monday, November 1, 2010

Gay!